Director: Esther Hunter, 801.209.3455, eastcentralcommunity@gmail.com     

Finance Director: Taylor Parkin, 801.814.5432, taylorparkin@gmail.com

Communication Director: Jessica Cobabe, jessica@cobabecreative.com

Co-Executive Secretaries: Kim Foster, 801.419.1234, foster216@msn.com

Joy Waldron Joy.waldron@comcast.net

Bryant Area Rep.: Melinda Main, 801.651.9705, melmainslc@gmail.com

Douglas/Bennion Area Co-Reps: Nathan Starley, nathan.starley@modernandmain

Jared West, jared.west@modernandmain

800-900 South Area Rep: Lynnette Behunin, 801.597l7014 behunins@comcast.net

University Gardens Area Rep: David Schutt, 914.584.8501, david@onedemocracy.org

Trustee: Kathy Scott, 801.707.5598, kscott724@gmail.com

Trustee: Jeri Fowles, 801.201.0354, jerifowles55@gmail.com

Trustee: Deborah Feder, 801.755.0887, selkiedog@gmail.com

Trustee: Jonathan Ramras, 801.913.6567, jonathan.ramras@us.af.mil

Trustee: Frederick Stagbrook de Clairmont, 801.231.4782, fstagbrookdeclairmont@gmail.com

Trustee: Jen Colby, 801.699.1474, blackplum102@gmail.com

University Business Area Rep: Grace Peterson 435.659.9094, grace@landmarkpd.com

Small Business/Economic Development Advisor: Ana Valdemoros, analia.valdemoros@gmail.com

Development Advisor: Joren Peterson, 435.659.6979, joren@landmarkpd.com

Trustee: Gwen Crist: 801.556.5529 gwenbee208@gmail.com

University of Utah Student Representative: Nathan Murthy, 408.477.4681, ndmurthy13@gmail.com

Special Projects (1200 East Islands): Josh Quigley: 801.918.7890, jquigley515@gmail.com

Strategic Policy Advisor: Dr. Eva Witesman, eva@witesman.com

 Strategic Policy Advisor: Arla Funk, 801.750.3060, afunk35@gmail.com

East Central Community Council, home of Porchfest Salt Lake. Tag: East Central; Porchfest Salt Lake; Porchfestslc; Gems in the Garden; East Central Community presents;

East Central – who has written posts on .


By East Central

East Central Community Council, home of Porchfest Salt Lake. Tag: East Central; Porchfest Salt Lake; Porchfestslc; Gems in the Garden; East Central Community presents;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *