East Central Community Council Officers, Executive Board, Pocket Trustees & Kitchen Cabinet

East Central Community Council Officers, Executive Board, Pocket Trustees & Kitchen Cabinet

Written by East Central

Topics: Executive Board

Contact Information:

606 Trolley Square

Salt Lake City, Utah 84102

The Executive Board of Directors meets monthly 4th Saturday 8-9:00 a.m.

Please contact the chair for agenda items.

Officers & Board of Directors

 Esther Hunter



NGlad profile

Neil Glad

First Vice Chair – Douglas

801.582.6239     neilcglad@hotmail.com



Rosemary Emery

Second Vice Chair – University Gardens

801.583.4072    rosemary.emery@gmail.com

Travis Jones

Third Vice Chair – Bennion

801.664.7138    traviswilliamjones@yahoo.com


Melinda Main

Fourth Vice Chair – Bryant

801.651.9705    melmainslc@gmail.com

Taylor Head Shot

Taylor Parkin, ECC Financial  Officer

Niki Nielsen Davis

ECC Communications Officer

Neighborhood Pocket Trustees

Aubree Earl –  St. Paul’s

Brandon Christensen – Chegoya

Frederik Perfumo – 12th East

Jo Starks – 11th East

Kristina Robb – West of East

Taylor Hardman – Victory Park

 Kitchen Cabinet Advisors

_MG_0287 (2)


Joel Macey & Jeremy Hernandez,  Intermountain Healthcare 

Dr. Eva Witesman, Assistant Professor,

Romney Institute of Public Management, BYU

Ray Whitchurch, Utah Planning Manager at IBI Group


John McNary, Director, Campus Planning,

U of U Representatives

Aristides Boutsikakis,

University Gardens Business District

Andrew Hardy

Trolley Business District




East Central Community Council, home of Porchfest Salt Lake.

Tag: East Central; Porchfest Salt Lake; Porchfestslc; Gems in the Garden; East Central Community presents;

East Central – who has written posts on East Central Community Council.

Leave a Comment Here's Your Chance to Be Heard!